The Neraida Floating Museum is a unique hull that narrates two central stories:
The history of the vessel from her launch in 1939 until the completion of her refurbishment in 2010.
The business history of her owner, John Latsis, from his birth in 1910 until the mid-1990s, when he retired from the world of business.
In the hall that in the old days used to serve as a dining room, the visitor can watch short movies that work as an introduction in the exhibition space, which develops in the two corridors and the main museum room. The story is presented through numerous photographs, business, personal and public documents, scale models and audiovisual material, against the backdrop of important political, and socioeconomic events of the 20th century.